Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 19 of 19 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Hatta"
[etree]Lazlo Hollyfeld Live at McGarret's on 2005-09-12 - Lazlo Hollyfeld
1. Improv A -> (21:11) 2. Improv B -> (6:00) 3. Improv C -> (13:19) 4. Improv D -> (10:38) 5. Improv E -> (7:50) 6. Improv F (16:20) 7. Bones -> (21:39) 8. Improv G -> (12:41) 9. Improv H (19:12) 10. Take Five (10:22)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 729 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Lazlo Hollyfeld Live at McGarret's on 2005-11-28 - Lazlo Hollyfeld
1. Improv #1 -> (10:49) 2. Improv #2 -> (6:54) 3. Improv #3 -> (9:14) 4. Improv #4 -> (5:44) 5. Improv #5 -> (13:53) 6. Improv #6 -> (11:25) 7. B17 (10:58) 8. Improv #7 -> (7:21) 9. Improv #8 -> (29:32) 10. Improv #9 (7:51) 11. Disconnect (9:47) 12. Finland Land Is Building Lands (7:43)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,080 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Sumtur Amphitheater on 2014-06-26 - Yonder Mountain String Band
01.Introduction/Crowd/Tuning 02.Walking Shoes 03.Strophe 04.Dominated Love Slave 05.If It Hadn't Been For Love 06.If Your Ever In Oklahoma > 07.Cuckoo's Nest > 08.If Your Ever In Oklahoma 09.Hello City 10.Kentucky Mandolin 11.Holdin 12.Sideshow Blues > 13.Don't Ease Me In > 14.Sideshow Blues
Keywords: Darby; Keo
Downloads: 640 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Estradasphere Live at The Earl on 2003-11-10 - Estradasphere
Graza-a-holic, Barefoot Construction, AM PM, The Dapper Bandits, Speck, Gypsy medley (including Hora Bucharestu, Walk Like an Egyptian, Come Out and Play, and Narodnokolo), Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye (Tim solo), Fall Creek, Whoolilicious jam (John solo), A Very Intense Battle, Tugboat, The Danse of Tosho & Slavi / Randy's Desert Adventure, Bodyslam, Encore 1: The Trials and Tribulations of Parking on Your Own Front Lawn (8:09) Encore 2: Hunger Strike, Gummi Bears
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,270 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Jefferson Theatre on 2014-08-31 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Yonder Mountain String Band 2014-08-31 Jefferson Theatre Charlottesville Va Source:Schoeps mk21(nos)> Kcy >Schoeps Vst 62IUg> Sonosax SX-M2>744t 24/48 Location: FOB/DFC Transfer:SDHC>Audacity 16/44>Amadeus Pro>xACT Taped By: Chris King Set 1 01. Intro 02. Picture In A Tear 03. Deep Pockets 04. Corona 05. Amie 06. Sidewalk Stars > 07. Second That Emotion 08. Part 1 > 09. Bolton Stretch 10. Pockets > 11...
Downloads: 560 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Sam Bush Live at Whippoorwhill Creek Ranch, Altoona, AL on 2003-09-05 - Sam Bush
Sam Bush Band Whippoorwill Creek Ranch Altoona, Alabama September 5, 2003 Source: soundboard This show came to me on CD. I ripped it using EAC then converted the wav files to flac using FLAC Frontend. This show sounds great! All between song banter has been edited out with the exception of band intros and Sam thanking the crowd near the end. This was the first year of what was to be an annual event...
Keywords: sam bush; newgrass
Downloads: 748 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[movies]The Birthday - Stephen Slappe
The Birthday depicts the reproduction of human life through scientific experimentation. The video was created using appropriated animation, x-rays and microscopic photography culled from 16mm educational films. The Birthday usurps the intent of the source material with the help of a haunting score of electronic improvisations by Rob Walmart.
Keywords: science; cloning; sex; reproduction; sexuality; education; animation; x-ray; found footage; rob walmart; stephen slappe; birth; experimental; clone; scientific; educational
Downloads: 2,535 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Ryman Auditorium on 2004-12-31 - Del McCoury Band
Disc 1 01. Travelin' Teardrop Blues 02. Count Me Out 03. Hillcrest Drive 04. Hard On My Heart (but Easy On My Eyes) 05. I Got My Future On Ice 06. Dear Old Dixie 07. Nashville Cats 08. Back Up And Push 09. It's Just The Night 10. My Love Will Not Change 11. Where You Gonna Find A Good Man Like Me * 12. Blue Darlin' ** Disc 2 01. NYE Celebration - Auld Lang Syne Hoedown 02. Little Cabin On The Hill 03...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,035 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Alejandro Escovedo Live at Schuba's on 2009-04-08 - Alejandro Escovedo
01. Baby's Got New Plans 02. Always A Friend 03. Everybody Loves Me 04. Sister Lost Soul 05. Juarez 06. Rosalie 07. Fall Apart With You (New Song) 08. Chelsea Hotel '78 09. Five Hearts Breaking 10. Real as an Animal 11. Castanets 12. Encore Break 13. Gravity/Falling Down/Street Hassle
Downloads: 4,939 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Larry Keel Live at Ashefest - Deerfields on 2007-08-26 - Larry Keel
Intro, Unknown tune, Pick Up the Pieces, Walking Down the Line, Unknown song, Bohemian Reel, Put it On, Corn Liquor > Unknown Tune, Bitten by a Snake, Manhattan Island Serenade, Gambler's Son > Deerfield Ramble, Sun is Shining, Unknown tune, The Snake > The White Face, Somebody Loves You, Struggling Man, Fire Line, The Ground Speed
Downloads: 4,367 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]High on the Hog Live at Golden Valley Brewery on 2004-10-15 - High on the Hog
01 --??, 02 Say Darlin' Sue, 03 --??, 04 Cindy, 05 Gray Cat On A Tennessee Farm, 06 --??, 07 Wish I Was A Mole In The Ground, 08 Ducks On The Millpond>Fisher's Hornpipe, 09 Diamond Joe, 10 Cumberland Gap, 11 --??, 12 --??, 13 Good Ol' Buddy 01 Arcade Blues, 02 --??, 03 Keep Your Skillet Good And Greasy, 04 Wild Bill Jones, 05 --??, 06 Hang Me Oh Hang Me, 07 Sandy Boys, 08 --??, 09 Sugar Babe, 10 Hangman's Reel, 11 Sugar In The Gourd, 12 Great Big Tators In The Sandy Land, 13 Tough Luck, 14 Encor...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,493 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Santa Cruz Hemp Allstars Live at Palookaville on 2001-08-19 - Santa Cruz Hemp Allstars
Disc 1 - Set 1 Disc 2 - Set 2 No setlist since it was all improvised
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,979 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Del McCoury Band Live at Grassroots Festival of Music and Dance on 2002-07-21 - Del McCoury Band
No setlist available Any setlist information would be appreciated
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 5,318 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Broke Mountain Bluegrass Band Live at Gold Hill Inn on 2004-07-16 - Broke Mountain Bluegrass Band
Set 1 - Disc 1 01 sound check 02 sunny side of the mountain 04 piedmont foothills 05 the hobo song 06 wheel hoss/maggie's farm hybred 07 hit parade of love 08 masters bouquet 09 sundog 10 yours to abuse 11 resivour hill 12 walken the dog 13 blue ridge cabin home 14 irish fiddle tune 15 little girl of mine in tennesse 16 morning dove 17 why cry 18 Set 2 - Disc 2 01 I see through your smile 02 break mountain brokedown 03 cabin in the hills 04 matterhorn 05 on and on 06 little sadie 07 peaced of mi...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,690 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Lazlo Hollyfeld Live at McGarret's on 2005-04-11 - Lazlo Hollyfeld
Set 1 1. Improv A -> (6:09) 2. Improv B -> (12:00) 3. Improv C -> (8:46) 4. Improv D -> (7:36) 5. Improv E -> (14:08) 6. We've Only Just Begun (4:53) 7. Five Seven (9:43) Set 2 8. Pro Audio (7:41) 9. Improv F -> (18:16) 10. Improv G -> (9:04) 11. Improv H -> (10:38) 12. Everything You Know Is Gone (5:53) 13. Stuffing Bogo (8:02)
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,862 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Dane County Coliseum on 1973-10-25 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha Big River Here Comes Sunshine Black Throated Wind They Love Each Other Mexicali Blues Tennessee Jed Looks Like Rain Deal El Paso Row Jimmy Playing In The Band Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Me And My Uncle Dark Star -> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star Jam -> Eyes Of The World -> Stella Blue Weather Report Suite Prelude -> Weather Report Suite Part -> Let It Grow Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> One More Saturday Night Encore Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Soundboard
Downloads: 8,474 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Somerville Theater on 2000-02-24 - moe.
1: Meat, Nebraska, Blue Eyed Son*, Happy Hour Hero, Timmy Tucker^ > Head 2: Yodelittle > Dr. Graffenburg, Rise, Spine Of A Dog > Buster
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,722 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Dark Star Orchestra Live at Marvin's Mountain Top (w/ Steve Kimock) on 2005-07-17 - Dark Star Orchestra
d1t01 - //Here Comes Sunshine d1t02 - The Music Never Stopped d1t03 - That's What Love Will Make You Do d1t04 - Me And My Uncle -> d1t05 - Big River d2t01 - Eyes Of The World -> d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - Stella Blue -> d2t04 - Playing In The Band Encore: d2t05 - Crowd/Tuning d2t06 - Ripple
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,645 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[movies]We Interrupt This Empire - The San Francisco Video Activist Network
We Interrupt This Empire... (2003, DV, 52:17) is a collaborative work by many of the Bay AreaÂs independent video activists which documents the direct actions that shut down the financial district of San Francisco in the weeks following the United States invasion of Iraq. With the audio backdrop including live broadcasts of Enemy Combatant Radio from the San Francisco Bay Area Independent Media Center, the documentary takes a look at the diverse show of resistance from the streets of San Fran...
Downloads: 17,012 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(19 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
movies